Advertising

49ers to Host Series of Open Practices at Training Camp Presented by SAP

071918-TC-FB

The San Francisco 49ers announced on Thursday plans to provide public access to 10 training camp practices at the SAP Performance Facility. Beginning today at 4:00 p.m., fans will have the opportunity to register online to attend 49ers practices.

General public tickets will be made available on a first-come, first-served basis for the following dates:

  • Thursday, July 26
  • Friday, July 27
  • Saturday, July 28
  • Sunday, July 29
  • Tuesday, July 31
  • Wednesday, August 1
  • Thursday, August 2
  • Monday, August 6
  • Tuesday, August 7
  • Sunday, August 12

Tickets are available at www.49ers.com/trainingcamp and will carry a $5 donation fee to the 49ers Foundation, which will support the foundation’s mission to educate and empower Bay Area youth. Children under 2 will not require tickets.

In addition to a first-look at the 2018 San Francisco 49ers, open practice activations for fans will include a 49ers Foundation Dig for Gold sale – where fans can purchase donated equipment room apparel and more to support the foundation – a complimentary Crucial Catch sunscreen station, as well as merchandise available from the 49ers Team Store.

Fans will be able to bring sealed water bottles, thermos bottles and food. All items are subject to a security screen.

Tickets for training camp will be 100 percent mobile only and available through the 49ers app, the Levi’s® Stadium app, or 49ers Account Manager mobile. If you have any questions or concerns about the 49ers mobile ticketing policy, please email Memberservices@49ers.com or call the Visa Box Office at 408-579-4449.

Follow the 49ers training camp conversation online with #49ersCamp.

Advertising