49ers Formally Announce 2015 Coaching Staff

The San Francisco 49ers and head coach Jim Tomsula have formally announced the team's coaching staff.

"Our staff is a collection of passionate coaches who have wide-ranging experience at every level of the game," said 49ers head coach Jim Tomsula. "This is a group of talented communicators who take great pride in helping players maximize their abilities. Throughout the staff you see bright, high-energy coaches who enjoy taking a hands-on approach to teaching the game. We are all looking forward to getting to work."


GEEP CHRYST- Offensive Coordinator

RONALD CURRY- Wide Receivers

CHRIS FOERSTER- Offensive Line   

ADAM HENRY - Wide Receivers

STEVEN LOGAN - Quarterbacks

TOM RATHMAN  - Running Backs


ERIC WOLFORD - Assistant Offensive Line

D.J. BOLDIN - Offensive Assistant


ERIC MANGINI- Defensive Coordinator

SCOTT BROWN - Defensive Line

TIM LEWIS- Secondary


JASON TARVER - Senior Defensive Assistant/Linebackers

EJIRO EVERO - Defensive Assistant

AUBRAYO FRANKLIN - Defensive Assistant

MICK LOMBARDI - Defensive Assistant

Special Teams

THOMAS McGAUGHEY JR. - Special Teams Coordinator

RICHARD HIGHTOWER - Assistant Special Teams

A breakdown of the 49ers 2015 coaching staff in photos.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.