49ers Suite Portal Home | San Francisco 49ers - 49ers.com

SuitePartner-1920x473

We look forward to an exciting 2022 season with our suite partners! Please note, the 2022 season will have one preseason home game and nine regular season home games.

2022 Season Home Schedule with Preseason

Click here to access the Levi's® Stadium Bag Policy and a list of permitted and prohibited items for all events.

Advertising

Let's Connect

Dustin Albertson

Dustin Albertson

Vice President, Sales, Service & Ticketing

dustin.albertson@49ers.com | (408) 562-4968

Meagan Schreiner

Meagan Schreiner

Director, Suite Activation

meagan.schreiner@49ers-smc.com | (408) 986-4822

Carly Townsend

Carly Townsend

Director, Premium & Suite Sales

carly.townsend@49ers-smc.com | (408) 579-4471

Katie Furey

Katie Furey

Senior Manager, Suite Sales

katie.furey@49ers-smc.com | (408) 579-4422

Paul Suchomel

Paul Suchomel

Senior Manager, Suite Sales

paul.suchomel@49ers-smc.com | (415) 405-0233

Hillary Wallach

Hillary Wallach

Senior Manager, Suite Activation

hillary.wallach@49ers-smc.com | (408) 579-4417

Katie Conroy

Katie Conroy

Manager, Suite Sales

katie.conroy@49ers-smc.com | (408) 458-0536

Kyle Toy

Kyle Toy

Senior Premium Sales Consultant

kyle.toy@49ers-smc.com | (925) 348-5208

Tori Trinkkeller

Tori Trinkkeller

Suite Activation Representative

tori.trinkkeller@49ers-smc.com | (408) 579-4467

Adrianna Bragg

Adrianna Bragg

Coordinator, Premium & Suite Sales

adrianna.bragg@49ers-smc.com | (415) 999-4940

Advertising