Skip to main content
Advertising

49ers Suite Portal Home | San Francisco 49ers - 49ers.com

SuitePartner-1920x473

The 49ers 2024 season schedule has been announced! We have one preseason game and ten regular-season home games.

Click here to access the Levi'sĀ® Stadium Bag Policy and a list of permitted and prohibited items for all events.

Advertising

Let's Connect

Dustin Albertson

Dustin Albertson

Vice President, Sales, Service & Ticketing

dustin.albertson@49ers.com | (408) 562-4968

Meagan Schreiner

Meagan Schreiner

Director, Suite Activation

meagan.schreiner@49ers-smc.com | (408) 986-4822

Carly Townsend

Carly Townsend

Director, Premium & Suite Sales

carly.townsend@49ers-smc.com | (408) 579-4471

Hillary Ziebelman

Hillary Ziebelman

Senior Manager, Suite Activation

hillary.ziebelman@49ers-smc.com | (408) 579-4417

Katie Conroy

Katie Conroy

Senior Manager, Suite Sales

katie.conroy@49ers-smc.com | (408) 458-0536

Austin Monyak

Austin Monyak

Manager, Suite SalesĀ 

austin.monyak@49ers-smc.com | (408) 562-4918

Kathleen Pittman

Kathleen Pittman

Manager, Suite Sales

kathleen.pittman@49ers-smc.com | (408) 316-7931

Kyle Toy

Kyle Toy

Manager, Suite Sales

kyle.toy@49ers-smc.com | (925) 348-5208

Jordan Taylor

Jordan Taylor

Suite Activation Representative

Jordan.taylor@49ers-smc.com | (408) 579-4460

Seth Frankel

Seth Frankel

Suite Activation Representative

seth.frankel@49ers-smc.com | (408) 579-4422

Annika Schultze

Annika Schultze

Coordinator, Suite Sales

annika.schulte@49ers-smc.com | (720) 648-4372

Carmen Ewing

Carmen Ewing

Coordinator, Suite Activation

carmen.ewing@49ers-smc.com | (408) 579-4467

Advertising