21_LuxurySuites-LSuites_Opponent_Chiefs_16x9

49ers vs. Chiefs

Saturday, August 14 at 5:30pm PT

Full Menu Deadline: Aug. 10, 2pm PT

Day of Event Menu Deadline: Aug. 11, 2pm PT

21_LuxurySuites-LSuites_Opponent_Raiders_16x9

49ers vs. Raiders

Sunday, August 29 at 1pm PT

Full Menu Deadline: Aug. 24, 2pm PT

Day of Event Menu Deadline: Aug. 25, 2pm PT

LSuites_Opponent_Packers_16x9

49ers vs. Packers

Sunday, September 26 at 5:20pm PT

Full Menu Deadline: Sept. 21, 2pm PT

Day of Event Menu Deadline: Sept. 22, 2pm PT

LSuites_Opponent_Seahawks_16x9

49ers vs. Seahawks

Sunday, October 3 at 1:05pm PT

Full Menu Deadline: Sept. 28, 2pm PT

Day of Event Menu Deadline: Sept. 29, 2pm PT

LSuites_Opponent_Colts_16x9

49ers vs. Colts

Sunday, October 24 at 5:20pm PT

Full Menu Deadline: Oct. 19, 2pm PT

Day of Event Menu Pre-ordering Cut Off: Oct. 20, 2pm PT

LSuites_Opponent_Cards_16x9

49ers vs. Cardinals

Sunday, November 7 at 1:25pm PT

Full Menu Deadline: Nov. 2, 2pm PT

Day of Event Menu Deadline: Nov. 3, 2pm PT

LSuites_Opponent_Rams_16x9

49ers vs. Rams

Monday, November 15 at 5:15pm PT

Full Menu Deadline: Nov. 9, 2pm PT

Day of Event Menu Deadline: Nov. 10, 2pm PT

LSuites_Opponent_Vikings_16x9

49ers vs. Vikings

Sunday, November 28 at 1:25pm PT

Full Menu Deadline: Nov. 22, 2pm PT

Day of Event Menu Deadline: Nov. 23, 2pm PT

LSuites_Opponent_Falcons_16x9

49ers vs. Falcons

Sunday, December 19 at 1:05pm PT

Full Menu Deadline: Dec. 14, 2pm PT

Day of Event Menu Deadline: Dec. 15, 2pm PT

LSuites_Opponent_Texans_16x9

49ers vs. Texans

Sunday, January 2 at 1:05pm PT

Full Menu Deadline: Dec. 28, 2pm PT

Day of Event Menu Deadline: Dec. 29, 2pm PT