Skip to main content

Niners 365 Mixtape: 49ers vs. Falcons


Before the 49ers host the final regular season game at Candlestick Park, the locker room will be filled with players getting hyped for the game with pregame music.

Niners 365 compiled a second pregame playlist from 10 members of the team.NINERS 365 MIXTAPE: **Vol. 1**

Here's the second edition of the "Niners 365 Mixtape."

  1. "Turn Down for What" – DJ Snake feat. Lil Jon (selected by Kassim Osgood)
  2. "Rocky Balboa" – Migos (selected by Anthony Dixon)
  3. "Enter Sandman" – Metallica (selected by Kevin McDermott)
  4. "In My Head" – Young Jeezy (selected by Tarell Brown)
  5. "Da Bumble" – E-40 (selected by Eric Wright)
  6. "Gone to the Moon" – Future (selected by Michael Crabtree)
  7. "Turn Around (5, 4, 3, 2, 1)" – Flo Rida (selected by Alex Boone)
  8. "Crown" – Jay Z (selected by Michael Wilhoite)
  9. "Ready" – B.o.B. feat Future (selected by Ahmad Brooks)
  10. "This Town" – Frank Sinatra (selected by Jim Tomsula)
This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.