49ers Players You Should Follow on Instagram

What are your favorite San Francisco 49ers players up to this offseason? View images of their recent adventures.

For the past three months, we've tried to keep you updated on what your favorite Niners were up to in the offseason. See the photo gallery above for proof.

The vast majority of those images came from the players' Instagram accounts. We figured since the offseason workout program started on Monday, now is as good of time as any to remind you to follow them yourself.

With the guys back at the facility, you're likely to get a behind-the-scenes view of how the team prepares for the season.

Here's the complete 49ers Instagram roster:

Bruce Ellington – @_elling10

Arik Armstead – @sacina91

Marcus Martin – @therealdoublems

Ian Williams – @iwilliams93

NaVorro Bowman – @navorro_bowman

Joe Staley – @jstaley74

Aaron Lynch – @officiallynchmobb59

Colin Kaepernick – @kaepernick7

Garrett Celek – @vancemcdonald89

Kendall Gaskins – @kgaskins5

Antoine Bethea – @abethea41

Glenn Dorsey – @glenn_dorsey

Eric Reid – @e_reid35

Eli Harold – @eliharold_

Mike Davis – @mikedavisrb

Gerald Hodges – @ghodges51

Pierre Garçon – @el_guapo1

Bruce Miller – brucemiller49

Keith Reaser – @keithreaser27

Tramaine Brock – @tramainebrock

DeAndrew White – @one8white

Quinton Patton – @pattonboy_11

Jarryd Hayne – @jarrydhayne38

Michael Wilhoite – @michaelw16

Busta Anderson – @81busta

Shaun Draughn – @shaun_draughn

Dontae Johnson – @3johnson6

Kenneth Acker – @callmek.ack

Jaquiski Tartt – @quaskit

Garrett Celek – @gcells

Dres Anderson – @drizzydrezz_6

Marcus Cromartie – @cromartie_m

Quinton Dial – @duintondial92

Daniel Kilgore – @dankilgore

Dylan Thompson – @dylan13thompson

L.J. McCray – @j_mccrayii

Mike Purcell – @mpurcell50

Jerome Simpson – @jsimpson14

Jimmie Ward – @neko_nicole25

Andrew Tiller – @bigtill67

Trent Brown – @_tbrown77

DiAndre Campbell – @campbellboydre

Blake Bell – @b_bell10

Garrison Smith – @gsmith404

Brandon Thomas – @bthom63_100

Ray-Ray Armstrong – @boom_king54

Shayne Skov – @shayneskov

Corey Lemonier – @coreyl55

Bradley Pinion – @bpinion05

Eric Rogers – @ericdionrogers

Torrey Smith – @torreysmithwr

Tony Jerod-Eddie – @tonyjerodeddie_1

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Advertising