49ers Sign Eight to the Practice Squad


The San Francisco 49ers announced they have signed eight players to the team's practice squad. All eight players attended training camp with the team this year.

The following players have been signed to the 49ers practice squad:

DT   Tony Jerod-Eddie
LB Cam Johnson
DT Matthew Masifilo
T Al Netter
WR Nathan Palmer
S Michael Thomas
T Kenny Wiggins
LB Michael Wilhoite

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.