Skip to main content

49ers Sign 9 Players to the Practice Squad

The San Francisco 49ers announced on Sunday that they have signed the following 9 players to the team's practice squad.

WR - Steven Dunbar Jr.
TE - Ross Dwelley
CB - Emmanuel Moseley
QB - Nick Mullens
DB - Tyvis Powell
DL - Niles Scott
LB - Pita Taumoepenu
OL - Najee Toran
RB - Jeff Wilson Jr.