49ers Morning Report: Draft Predictions, All-Decade Team, NFL RedZone

Good Morning Faithful,

Here are your top storylines for Tuesday, April 7.

Mock Draft Monday

The countdown has begun to the 2020 NFL Draft which is set to kick off on April 23. With San Francisco in possession of two first round picks, analysts are predicting the 49ers to land one of the class' talented receivers. With defensive line, defensive back and a trade also projected, click here to see what the team could do with the 13th and 31st selections.

All-Decade Team

Joe Staley, Frank Gore, Richard Sherman and Patrick Willis were named to the All-Decade Team released by the NFL and Pro Football Hall of Fame. Only players who received at least one selection to a Pro Bowl, Associated Press All-Pro team or Pro Football Writers Association all-conference team from 2010-19 seasons were eligible. The list included 52 players and two head coaches, with the NFC West as the most heavily represented division.

View some of the best photos of Joe Staley, Patrick Willis, Frank Gore and Richard Sherman in red and gold.

NFL RedZone is Back

Beginning Monday, April 6, NFL RedZone is replaying every Sunday from the 2019 NFL season in chronological order. For 17 consecutive days, you can re-watch games on the NFL RedZone Network at 5:00 a.m., 12:00 p.m. and 7:00 p.m. PT each day. Hosted by Scott Hanson, NFL RedZone provides live coverage of all the best NFL action from across the country and every touchdown from every game during the NFL season. For more information visit NFL.com/redzone.

Here is the complete airing schedule:

  • Monday, April 6 – Week 1
  • Tuesday, April 7 – Week 2
  • Wednesday, April 8 – Week 3
  • Thursday, April 9 – Week 4
  • Friday, April 10 – Week 5
  • Saturday, April 11 – Week 6
  • Sunday, April 12 – Week 7
  • Monday, April 13 – Week 8
  • Tuesday, April 14 – Week 9
  • Wednesday, April 15 – Week 10
  • Thursday, April 16 – Week 11
  • Friday, April 17 – Week 12
  • Saturday, April 18 – Week 13
  • Sunday, April 19 – Week 14
  • Monday, April 20 – Week 15
  • Tuesday, April 21 – Week 16
  • Wednesday, April 22 – Week 17

Advertising