San Francisco 49ers Invasions

49ers Invasions

Presented by
SF_2019_Invasion_All-Cities_Website-Header
Week 1 @ Tampa Bay

Week 1 @ Tampa Bay

Franklin Manor Downtown Tampa
2:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m. EST

Week 7 @ Washington

Week 7 @ Washington

Town Tavern DC
3:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m. EST

Week 14 @ New Orleans

Week 14 @ New Orleans

House of Blues New Orleans
2:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m. CST

Week 17 @ Seattle

Week 17 @ Seattle

Quen Anne Beerhall

11:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m. PST

Invasion Recaps