Skip to main content

NFL Network

Presented By

Kyle Brandt Crowns Jauan Jennings as Divisional Round Angry Runs Winner

Jan 23, 2024

Following the San Francisco 49ers Divisional Round win over the Green Bay Packers, NFL Network's Kyle Brandt crowned wide receiver Jauan Jennings as his angry runs winner.