Dustin Albertson

Dustin Albertson

Vice President, Sales, Service & Ticketing

dustin.albertson@49ers.com | (408) 562-4968

Nana Yaw

Nana Yaw

Director, Premium & Suite Sales

nana.yaw@49ers.com | (408) 579-4447

Meagan Schreiner

Meagan Schreiner

Director, Suite Activation

meagan.schreiner@49ers-smc.com | (408) 986-4822

Cesar Serrano

Cesar Serrano

Senior Manager, Suite Sales

cesar.serrano@49ers-smc.com | (408) 703-3856

Corey Schwartz

Corey Schwartz

Manager, Suite Sales

corey.schwartz@49ers-smc.com | (408) 579-4418

Hillary Wallach

Hillary Wallach

Manager, Suite Activation

hillary.wallach@49ers-smc.com | (408) 579-4417

Katie Furey

Katie Furey

Manager, Suite Sales

katie.furey@49ers-smc.com | (408) 579-4422

Carter Allen

Carter Allen

Suite Activation Representative

carter.allen@49ers-smc.com | (408) 579-4467

Georgie Kagianas

Georgie Kagianas

Suite Activation Representative

Georgie.kagianas@49ers-smc.com | (408) 579-4460