Dustin Albertson

Dustin Albertson

Vice President, Sales, Service & Ticketing

dustin.albertson@49ers.com | (408) 562-4968

Meagan Schreiner

Meagan Schreiner

Director, Suite Activation

meagan.schreiner@49ers-smc.com | (408) 986-4822

Carly Townsend

Carly Townsend

Director, Premium & Suite Sales

carly.townsend@49ers-smc.com | (408) 579-4471

Katie Conroy

Katie Conroy

Manager, Suite Sales

katie.conroy@49ers-smc.com | (408) 458-0536

Katie Furey

Katie Furey

Manager, Suite Sales

katie.furey@49ers-smc.com | (408) 579-4422

Corey Schwartz

Corey Schwartz

Manager, Suite Sales

corey.schwartz@49ers-smc.com | (408) 579-4418

Hillary Wallach

Hillary Wallach

Manager, Suite Activation

hillary.wallach@49ers-smc.com | (408) 579-4417

Tori Trinkkeller

Tori Trinkkeller

Suite Activation Representative

tori.trinkkeller@49ers-sms.comĀ | (408) 579-4467

Alexis Speliotis

Alexis Speliotis

Coordinator, Suite Activation

alexis.speliotis@49ers-smc.com | (408) 579-4409