Contacts

Bob Lange

Bob Lange

Vice President of Communications

Phone: 408-582-4933

Email: Bob@49ers.com

Twitter: @49ersPR

Dan Beckler

Dan Beckler

Director of Football Communications

Phone: 408-562-4933

Email: Dan.Beckler@49ers.com

Twitter: @DanBeckler

Roger Hacker

Roger Hacker

Director of Corporate Communications

Phone: 408-562-4933

Email: Roger.Hacker@49ers.com

Twitter: @RogueHacker

Mike Chasanoff

Mike Chasanoff

Senior Manager of Football Communications

Phone: 408-986-4876

Email: Mike.Chasanoff@49ers.com

Twitter: @Mike_Chasanoff

Emily Lucas

Emily Lucas

Manager of Corporate Communications

Phone: 408-986-4891

Email: Emily.Lucas@49ers.com

Twitter: @EmilyKLucas

Peter Volmut

Peter Volmut

Coordinator of Football Communications

Phone: 408-562-4957

Email: Peter.Volmut@49ers.com

Twitter: @PVolmut

Tessa Giammona

Tessa Giammona

Coordinator Corporate Communications

Phone: 408-673-3043

Email: Tessa.Giammona@49ers.com

Twitter: @T_Giammona

Football Communications Intern

Football Communications Intern

TBD

Corporate Communications Intern

Corporate Communications Intern

Emily Weisman

Email: Emily.Weisman@49ers.com

Advertising